Apterr Agreement

The secretariat of the ENTREPRISERR is financially supported by the DEEE fund, which is provided by the parties to the ACCORD. The DEEPRR fund included the Endowment Fund (EF), the capital contribution for long-term financial support, and the annual operational cost contribution (OC) used to support the operation and activities of THE OUTILLAGE. The APPTERR board is the office, composed of a representative of each member and acting as the governing body of the APTERR. In the meantime, the APTERR secretariat was created to play a key role in facilitating and coordinating the BONNET mechanism. Subsequently, the protocol amending Schedule 2 of the APTERR agreement was successfully signed by AMAF-3 at the 18th Amaf-3 session in Hanoi, Vietnam, on 12 October 2018. As a result, the second phase of the financial contribution, as reflected in Schedule 2 of the DEEE agreement, began in 2018. The affected stocks amount to 787,000 tonnes, of which 87,000 tonnes come from ASEAN countries and 700,000 tonnes from the three more countries. The expected volume of each EMBRRr member country is as follows: The first five-year phase (2013-2017) of the financial contribution to the DEALRR fund ended in 2017, the Special Meeting of Senior Officials (SSOM) of the 38th AMAF and SSOM-16 meeting. The amaf-3 committee agreed that the financial contribution of the same amount to the operating costs of the DEAPR fund would be continued for a further five-year period (2018-2022). , while the additional contribution to the endowment fund is exclusive.

Appendix 3 – Mandate (TOR) of the APTERR Council The meetings also agreed that the main DEEE agreement does not need this amendment; However, the financial settlement in Appendix 2 of the DEEERR agreement needs to be amended. As a result, the draft protocol amending Schedule 2 of the CEEA ACCORD was developed by the ASEAN secretariat and reviewed by SOM-AMAF-3. The parties to the ACCORD are made up of the governments of the ASEAN member states, the People`s Republic of China, Japan and the Republic of Korea. The APTERR agreement was signed by the three Ministers of Agriculture and Forestry (AMAF-3) at the 11th ASEAN meeting plus Three Ministers of Agriculture and Forestry (11th AMAF-3), on 7 October 2011 in Jakarta, Indonesia.